Government Affairs Committee

Government Affairs Committee


Andy Lee

Leader/  AMMI Chairman
Director Government Affairs, Johnson and Johnson Msia/ Singapore

HT Eow

Co-Leader/  AMMI Director of the Board/ Senior Site Director, Abbott

Samuel Pooranakaran

Member / AMMI Vice-Chairman
VP Manufacturing, Cochlear Malaysia

George Kazzi

Member/ General Manager, Baxter Healthcare

Dr Mohd Emil Azril Bahari Md Noor (Ben)

Member/ General Manager,  Government Affairs and Market Access, ASEAN, B. Braun Medical Industries

Dr Viva Ma

Member/ Director, Strategic Access, Greater Asia, Becton Dickinson

Hui Sin Teo

Member/ Market Access and Government Relations Leader, Greater Asia, Becton Dickinson

Fearghal Hennessy

Member/  VP Operations, Boston Scientific Penang

Aida Basri

Member/  Government Affairs & Market Access Lead, Medtronic

Lee Hoe Seong

Member/ Finance Director – Malaysia Glove Operations, Molnlycke

Michel Van Crombrugge

Member/ AMMI Treasurer
Country Manager, Paramit. TECAN

Mark Arthun

Member/ Managing Director and Site Leader, Smith & Nephew Operations

John Ward

Member/ AMMI Vice-Chairman
Group Commercial Director, SteriPack Contract Manufacturing

Dr Yuma Konishi

Member/ AMMI Director of the Board
Managing Director, Texchem Life Sciences


Jason Ng

Member/ Manufacturing VP, UWHM